top of page

Our Team

Our team will find the best solutions for you

Here on this page we would like to introduce you to the therapists and coaches who practice in the institute and the organizational team.

Each of them brings unique skills and experiences,

to ensure you receive the best possible care.

From kinesiology and body therapy experts to emotional wellbeing and personal development experts

- our team is diverse and sensitive.

Our team looks forward to accompanying you on your way and helping you to feel good on all levels of body, mind and soul. 

Our therapists and coaches

Marc Lallemand

Kinesiologist

Marc`s therapy focuses are: - People struggling with their emotional states: anxiety, anger, fear, sadness. - the relief or elimination of physical pain such as back pain, headaches, muscle tension - Helping professional and amateur tennis players (and some from other sports) to better manage their emotions on and off the court to recover faster after injury and improve their performance. He works in the following languages: English, Spanish, French

WhatsApp Image 2024-03-22 at 11.31.28.jpeg

Michael Schuldt

Medical masseur & wellness therapist

Michael's main areas of specialisation are: Massages for relaxation, regeneration and healing. Michael speaks German and English.

Janina.jpg

Janina Fournell

Osteopath

Janina's specialities are: - Paediatric / sports osteopathy - pain therapy - Regeneration and performance enhancement Janina works in German and English

Andrea Pöhl-Jensen-72dpi_edited.png

Andrea Pöhl-Jensen

Hypnotherapist & Coach

Andrea's main areas of therapy are: - Cause-oriented hypnotherapy (hypnoanalysis) - a very direct and dissolving form of hypnosis - many psychological blockages and illnesses (such as fears and phobias, a depression, a burnout, pain, eating disorders, chronic illnesses, migraines and autoimmune diseases and many more) can be successfully and sustainably treated and dissolved within a few sessions (1-5 treatments). Andrea Pöhl-Jensen has made the experience that with the help of hypnosis in psychotherapy, sustainable success is often possible even when patients have tried other methods before or are even considered to be out of treatment. Through professional coaching, if necessary also in combination with hypnotherapy, blockages and behavioural patterns that hold you back can be overcome so that your full potential can unfold. Possible topics can be: loss, separation, clarifying inner and outer conflicts, making decisions, illness, professional issues and many more. Andrea works in German and English as the patients' mother tongue.

DSC05444copie.jpg

Adriana Lichtenstein

EFT Tapping & Yin Yoga Expert

Adriana's therapy focuses are: - Femininity Coaching: Discover your inner strength and blossom as a woman. Release birth traumas and other blocks that limit your femininity in partnership, sexuality and relationship with yourself. - Stress prevention and resilience: Learn to cope with stress and strengthen yourself mentally so that you can face future challenges with more ease. - Yin Yoga: Experience yoga not only as a form of relaxation, but also as a natural rejuvenation by increasing flexibility, reducing stress and increasing hydration in your cells. Adriana works in English and German.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-28 at 15.17.09.jpeg

Maria Bianca Pavel

NLP & Cuantic Therapist

Bianca`s areas of focus are: NLP Coaching and LNT - La Nueva Terpaia- Cuantic Therapy Life is what you make of it and NLP & LNT have the tools to help you create something amazing! Want to perform better at work and climb the ladder of success? NLP & LNT will help! Do you want to create better relationships and become fulfilled as a person? NLP & LNT will help! Do you want to achieve everything you’ve ever dreamed of? NLP & LNT will help! With NLP & LNT you can: -Boost your communication skills - Improve Behavioral Issues - Get rid of stress & anxiety - Learn Emotion Management - Boost your self-confidence - Start your own Personal Development Process - Get rid of phobias & addiction - Boost your physical health - Boost your emotional health - Free your sexual energy and money flow - Relieve symptoms of the (peri-)menopause - Get in contact with your Essence, your own Vital Force that keeps you alive - experience that you are more then a physical body and get in contact with your True Nature Bianca is fluent in English and Spanish.

0C2A2878-Photo by Kersti Niglas.jpg

Nicole Vida

Nutrition coach (WILDFIT) and expert in healthy lifestyle design

Nicole's focal points are: - Building a conscious and healthy relationship with food - Weight reduction without starvation and calorie counting Resetting the metabolism (metabolic flexibility) - Learning to cook simple and healthy dishes - Long-term behavioural changes - Stress reduction through breathing exercises Nicole works in German and English.

_M4A6254.jpg

Neila Beilke

TCM Practitioner and licensed Naturopath

Neila`s focal points are: Traditional Chinese medicine addresses the interconnectedness of body, mind and emotions, it considers diseases as symptoms of a deeper imbalance, treating the problem at the root using a combination of acupuncture, herbal medicine and cupping therapy to reach an optimal healing result. Areas of applications: - Recurrent and chronic physical or psychological symptoms with no demonstrable organic findings. - Chronic pain that impacts your social life like IBS, migraines, back pain or fibromyalgia. - Chronic Fatigue Syndrom and long COVID or Post COVID Condition. She works in German, French, English and Spanish.

Sarah Teichmüller.jpeg

Sarah Teichmuller

Psychological Counselor &

Consciousness Coach

Sarah`s therapy focuses are: - Anxiety, Sadness, Stress, Grief, Separation, Life- Changes - Interpersonal relationships - Parent- Child Relationships - Guidance after toxic relationships - Personal Growth Sarah works in English and German.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-14 at 08.32_edit

Victor Heinz

Physiotherapist

Viktor's areas of focus are: - Manual therapy - FOI (Functional Osteopathy and Integration) - pain therapy

Amund Johansen Akupunkteur Mallorca

Amund Johansen

BMA Master Acupuncturist

Amund specialises in Acupuncture Amund acupuncture is an innovative and revolutionary approach that combines Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) with modern and Japanese acupuncture. Amund acupuncture treats the person as a whole and finds the cause of the disease, not just the symptoms or the disease. Amund's acupuncture treats various symptoms with a single needle and with immediate results. Amund works in Danish and English.

Marc .jpg

Marc Köhler

 Osteopath

Marc's specialities are: - Paediatric / sports osteopathy - pain therapy - Regeneration and performance enhancement Marc works in German and English

Our organization team

Red with X Band Logo-2.jpg

Adriana Lichtenstein

Main Responsible

Mallorca Institute of Holistic Health and Wellbeing

Sina-schmidt.jpg

Sina Schmidt

Executive Assistant

_DSC8301small.jpg

Nadine Dorner

Administration

Our partners

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-09 at 21.00.00.jpg
Das InselradioMallorca_4C.jpg
Tyrion Luxus Retreats
Steen without Url.png
InterLED_positive.jpg
Mallorca Engels Services Hausbetreuung Mallorca
bottom of page

top of page

Unser Team

Unser Team, dass für Dich die besten Lösungen findet

Hier auf dieser Seite möchten wir Dir die Therapeuten und Coaches, die im Institut praktizieren und das Organisations- Team vorstellen.

Jeder von ihnen bringt einzigartige Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen mit,

um sicherzustellen, dass Du die bestmögliche Betreuung erhältst.

Von Kinesiologie- und Körpertherapieexperten bis hin zu Experten für emotionales Wohlbefinden und persönlicher Entwicklung

- unser Team ist vielfältig und einfühlsam.

Unser Team freut sich darauf, Dich auf deinem Weg zu begleiten und Dir zu helfen, dich auf allen Ebenen von Körper, Geist und Seele wohlzufühlen. 

Die Therapeuten und Coaches

Marc Lallemand

Kinesiologe

Marc`s Therapie- Schwerpunkte sind: - Menschen, die mit ihren Gefühlszuständen kämpfen: Angst, Wut, Furcht, Traurigkeit. - die Linderung oder Beseitigung von körperlichen Schmerzen wie Rückenschmerzen, Kopfschmerzen, Muskelverspannungen - Unterstützung von Profi- und Amateur-Tennisspieler (und einige aus anderen Sportarten), ihre Emotionen auf und neben dem Spielfeld besser zu beherrschen, um sich nach einer Verletzung schneller zu erholen und ihre Leistungen zu verbessern. Er spricht folgende Sprachen fließend: Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch

c80f87bc-3b73-4f31-9d65-b03b6b1b72c5.JPG

Maria Lujan Arias

Ostheopathin

Osteopath D.O. Mitglied des Registro de osteópatas de España ROE Nº783 Luján`s Therapie- Schwerpunkte sind: - Myofasziale und Strukturelle Osteopathie - Viszerale Osteopathie - Craniale Osteopathie - Integrative funktionelle Osteopathie - Pferde-Osteopathie Luján spricht Spanisch, Englisch und Französisch.

Susanne Willfors.heic

Susanne Willfors

Verhaltenstherapeutin

Susanne`s Schwerpunkte sind: 1. Stress und Burnout. Lernen Sie, wie Sie ein nachhaltiges Leben führen und die Balance zwischen On und Off finden. Üben Sie sich auch in neuen Wegen, Ihren Akku aufzuladen. 2.Depressionen. Finden Sie Wege, um wieder Freude und Glück im Leben zu finden und sich ein Leben voller Leben zurückzuholen. Vielleicht werden neue Lebensweisen Sie mit mehr Freude erfüllen. 3.Ängste und Fobien. Stellen Sie sich in Ihrem eigenen Tempo den Ängsten und Sorgen und gewinnen Sie Ihr Leben zurück. Aufdeckung und Erfolge werden der neue Weg sein. 4. die Paartherapie. Probleme werden durch einen Umzug ins Ausland nicht gelöst, und vielleicht tauchen neue Probleme auf. Gemeinsam finden Sie neue Werkzeuge, die Ihnen in den meisten Fällen helfen, wieder zueinander zu finden. 5. Änderung des Lebensstils. Übergewicht, Schlaflosigkeit oder Alkoholismus sind Beispiele für Bereiche, in denen CBT effizient ist. Wir arbeiten mit Fokus auf die langfristigen Folgen und finden alltägliche Hilfsmittel, um wieder einen gesünderen Lebensstil zu erlangen. Susanne spricht fließend Englisch und Schwedisch.

Andrea Pöhl-Jensen-72dpi_edited.png

Andrea Pöhl- Jensen

Hypnosetherapeutin &  Coach 

Andrea`s Therapieschwerpunkte sind: - Ursachenorientierte Hypnosetherapie (Hypnoanalyse) – eine sehr direkte und auflösende Form der Hypnose – lassen sich viele psychische Blockaden und Erkrankungen (wie z.B. Ängste und Phobien, eine Depression, ein Burnout, Schmerzen, Essstörungen, chronische Erkrankungen, Migräne und Autoimmunerkrankungen u.v.m. innerhalb weniger Sitzungen (1-5 Behandlungen) erfolgreich und nachhaltig behandeln und auflösen. Andrea Pöhl-Jensen hat die Erfahrung gemacht, dass mit Hilfe der Hypnose in der Psychotherapie oft auch dann noch nachhaltige Erfolge möglich sind, wenn Patienten zuvor schon andere Verfahren ausprobiert haben oder gar als austherapiert gelten. Durch professionelles Coaching, ggf. auch in Verbindung mit Hypnosetherapie, können Blockaden und ausbremsende Verhaltensmuster überwunden werden, damit sich Ihr volles Potential entfalten kann. Mögliche Themen können sein: Verlust, Trennung, innere und äußere Konflikte klären, Entscheidungen treffen, Krankheit, berufliche Themen u.v.m. Andrea arbeitet auf Deutsch und Englisch als Muttersprache der Patient*innen.

DSC05444copie.jpg

Adriana Lichtenstein

EFT Tapping & Yin Yoga Expertin

Adriana`s Therapie- Schwerpunkte sind: - Weiblichkeits-Coaching: Entdecke deine innere Stärke und erblühe als Frau. Löse dich von Geburtstraumata und anderen Blockaden, die deine Weiblichkeit in der Parterschaft, in deiner Sexualität und in der Beziehung zu dir selbst einschränken - Stressprävention und Resilienz: Lerne, mit Stress umzugehen und stärke dich mental, so dass du zukünftigen Herausforderungen mit mehr Leichtigkeit begegnest - Yin Yoga: Erfahre Yoga nicht nur als Entspannungsform, sondern auch als natürliche Verjüngung durch mehr Flexibilität, Stressreduktion und Verstärkung der Hydration in deinen Zellen Adriana spricht fließend Deutsch und Englisch.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-28 at 15.17.09.jpeg

Maria Bianca Pavel

NLP & Quanten Therapeutin

Bianca`s Schwerpunkte sind: NLP Coaching und LNT - La Nueva Terpaia- Cuantische Therapie Das Leben ist das, was Du daraus machst und NLP & LNT haben die Werkzeuge, um Dir zu helfen, etwas Erstaunliches zu schaffen! Willst du im Beruf mehr leisten und die Erfolgsleiter erklimmen? NLP und LNT helfen dir dabei! Willst du bessere Beziehungen aufbauen und dich als Mensch erfüllen? NLP und LNT werden dir helfen! Willst du alles erreichen, wovon du jemals geträumt hast? NLP und LNT helfen dir dabei! Mit NLP & LNT kannst du: -deine Kommunikationsfähigkeiten verbessern - Verhaltensprobleme verbessern - Stress und Ängste loswerden - Emotionsmanagement lernen - dein Selbstvertrauen stärken - Starte deinen eigenen persönlichen Entwicklungsprozess - Phobien und Süchte loswerden - Stärke deine körperliche Gesundheit - Stärke deine emotionale Gesundheit - deine sexuelle Energie und den Geldfluss befreien - Symptome der (Peri-)Menopause lindern - Komme in Kontakt mit deiner Essenz, deiner eigenen Lebenskraft, die dich am Leben hält - Erfahre, dass du mehr bist als ein physischer Körper und trete in Kontakt mit deiner wahren Natur Bianca spricht fließend Spanisch und Englisch.

Heike Steinke.jpeg

Heike Steinke

Mentorin für moderne Lebensweise

Heike`s Schwerpunkte sind: - Detox und Darmgesundheit - Stressbalance - Raucherentwöhnung Heike arbeitet in Deutsch und Englisch.

0C2A2878-Photo by Kersti Niglas.jpg

Nicole Vida

Coach für Ernährung (WILDFIT) und Expertin für Healthy Lifestyle Design

Nicole`s Schwerpunkte sind: - Aufbau eines bewussten und gesunden Verhältnisses zum Essen - Gewichtsreduktion ohne Hungern und Kalorienzählen Reset des Stoffwechsels (metabolische Flexibilität) - Lernen, einfache und gesunde Gerichte zu kochen - Langfristige Verhaltensänderungen - Stressabbau durch Atemübungen Nicole arbeitet in Deutsch und Englisch.

Sarah Teichmüller.jpeg

Sarah Teichmüller

Psychologische Beraterin &

Bewusstseins Coach

Sarah`s Therapie- Schwerpunkte sind: - Ängste, Schwermütigkeit, Stress, Trauer, Trennung, Lebensveränderungen - Zwischenmenschliche Beziehungen - Eltern- Kind- Beziehung - Begleitung nach toxischen Beziehungen - Persönlichkeitsentwicklung Sarah arbeitet in Englisch und Deutsch.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-14 at 08.32_edite

Viktor Heinz

Physiotherapeut

Viktor`s Schwerpunkte sind: - Manuelle Therapie - FOI (Funktionelle Osteopathie und Integration) - Schmerztherapie

Klaus Raidl.jpeg

Klaus Raidl

Reikimeister

Klaus`Schwerpunkte sind: - Tiefenentspannung - Stressreduktion - Mentale Stärke

_M4A6254.jpg

Neila Beilke

TCM Therapeutin und zugelassene Heilpraktikerin

Neila`s Schwerpunkte sind: Die Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin geht davon aus, dass Körper, Geist und Emotionen miteinander verbunden sind. Sie betrachtet Krankheiten als Symptome eines tieferen Ungleichgewichts und behandelt das Problem an der Wurzel mit einer Kombination aus Akupunktur, Kräutermedizin und Schröpftherapie, um ein optimales Heilergebnis zu erzielen. Anwendungsgebiete: - Wiederkehrende und chronische körperliche oder psychische Symptome ohne nachweisbaren organischen Befund. - Chronische Schmerzen, die das soziale Leben beeinträchtigen, wie Reizdarmsyndrom, Migräne, Rückenschmerzen oder Fibromyalgie. - Chronisches Erschöpfungssyndrom und Long Covid- oder Post-Covid-Zustand. Neila arbeitet in Deutsch, Französisch, Spanisch und Englisch

Amund Johansen.jpeg

Amund Johansen

BMA Master Akupunkteur

Amund`s Schwerpunkte sind: Akupunktur Akupunktur nach Amund ist ein innovativer und revolutionärer Ansatz, der die Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin (TCM) mit moderner und japanischer Akupunktur verbindet. Akupunktur nach Amund behandelt den Menschen als Ganzes und findet die Ursache der Krankheit, nicht nur die Symptome oder die Krankheit. Die Akupunktur von Amund behandelt verschiedene Symptome mit einer einzigen Nadel und mit sofortigen Ergebnissen. Amund arbeitet in Dänisch und Englisch.

Das Organisations Team

Red with X Band Logo-2.jpg

Adriana Lichtenstein

Koordinatorin und Hauptverantwortliche

Sina-schmidt.jpg

Sina Schmidt

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

_DSC8301small.jpg

Nadine Dörner

Administration

Unsere Partner

WhatsApp Image 2023-06-09 at 21.00.00.jpg
DasInselradioMallorca_4C.jpg
Steen ohne Url.png
InterLED_positiv.jpg
bottom of page