top of page

Holistic Well- Being im Club Golf de Andratx

NKO_5931.jpg
Nachrichtentherapie

We are delighted to announce our exclusive cooperation with the renowned golf club ‘Golf de Andratx’. Together with our partner DFZ (German Medical Specialist Centres), we are dedicating ourselves to the topics of health, wellbeing and longevity directly on site at the lifestyle golf club.

 

Our offer at Golf de Andratx

From July 2024, we will be offering an extensive programme of yoga, Pilates and golfer sports courses on and around the golf course. These courses are free of charge for club members. Friends and accompanying persons pay a discounted price.

 

Health and wellbeing programmes

Our professional team of physiotherapists, osteopaths and masseurs are at your disposal in the therapy area of the clubhouse. We offer a comprehensive therapy and wellbeing programme that is individually tailored to your needs.

 

Exclusive benefits for members 

- Permanent 10% discount on all current prices

- 1% of the amount paid will be credited to your GdA+ Loyalty Card points account,

Book your personalised treatment directly. Please note that prescriptions cannot be redeemed at Golf de Andratx. 

 

Visit us at Golf de Andratx and experience how we can take your health and well-being to a new level!

Angebote/Offers/Ofertas

bottom of page

top of page

Holistic Well- Being im Club Golf de Andratx

NKO_5931.jpg
Nachrichtentherapie

Wir freuen uns, die exklusive Kooperation mit dem renommierten Golf Club "Golf de Andratx" bekannt zu geben. Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner DFZ (Deutsche Facharzt Zentren) widmen wir uns den Themen Gesundheit, Wellbeing und Langlebigkeit direkt vor Ort im Lifestyle-Golfclub.

 

Unser Angebot im Golf de Andratx

Ab Juli 2024 bieten wir ein umfangreiches Programm an Yoga-, Pilates- und Golfer-Sport-Kursen auf und rund um den Golfplatz. Diese Kurse sind für Clubmitglieder kostenfrei. Freunde und Begleitpersonen zahlen einen vergünstigten Preis.

 

Gesundheit- und Well- Being Angebote

Unser professionelles Team aus Physiotherapeuten, Osteopathen und Masseuren steht Ihnen im Therapiebereich des Clubhauses zur Verfügung. Wir bieten ein umfassendes Therapie- und Wellbeing-Programm, das individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist.

Exklusive Vorteile für Mitglieder 

- Dauerhafter 10% Rabatt auf alle aktuellen Preise

- 1% des gezahlten Betrags wird Ihrem Punktekonto der GdA+ Loyalty- Karte gutgeschrieben,

Buchen Sie direkt Ihre individuelle Anwendung. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Rezepte im Golf de Andratx nicht eingelöst werden können. 

Besuchen Sie uns im Golf de Andratx und erleben Sie, wie wir Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden auf ein neues Level heben!

Angebote/Offers/Ofertas

bottom of page